I admit, I also did not know Africa was a continent. When I was four years old.

Can that bitch be any dumber? [Not the Tina Fey kind of bitch] /giggling// Now that she has lost, and I don’t have to worry she might take office, FUN TIMES AHEAD. I swear if I have to devote my life to ruining her chances at heading up the [Republican] party in 2012, I will fucking do it.

In a non-joke, I am honestly appalled that someone could grow up, and be educated in this country, and not know basic information about the world. How can you not know where Montreal is located? Or that Africa is a continent? I’m not asking people to be able to name the general secretary of the UN from memory here. It’s scary to find more and more people that literally can’t read well enough to understand newspapers. The new time I see some asshole baby boomer write about how fucking stupid us under 30 year olds are, I’m sending him giant pictures of Alabama and telling him to shove it up his ass.

